

RazorPay:

- AU Small Finance Bank
- Airtel Payments Bank
- Allahabad Bank
- Andhra Bank
- Axis Bank
- Bank of Baroda
- Bank of India
- Bank of Maharashtra
- Canara Bank
- Catholic Syrian Bank
- Central bank of India
- Corporation Bank
- DCB Bank
- Deutsche Bank
- Dhanlaxmi Bank
- Equitas Small Finance Bank
- Federal Bank
- HDFC Bank
- ICICI Bank
- IDBI Bank
- IDFC Bank
- Indian Bank
- Indian Overseas Bank
- IndusInd Bank
- Jammu and Kashmir Bank
- Karnataka Bank
- Karur Vysya Bank
- Kotak Mahindra Bank
- Lakshmi Vilas Bank
- Oriental Bank of Commerce
- Punjab & Maharashtra Co-op Bank
- Punjab and Sind Bank
- Punjab National Bank
- Saraswat Cooperative Bank
- State Bank of India
- Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
- UCO Bank
- Union Bank of India
- United Bank of India
- Vijaya Bank
- Yes Bank