

Billdesk:

- Airtel Payments Bank
- Allahabad Bank
- Andhra Bank
- Axis Bank
- Bandhan Bank
- Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
- Bank of Baroda
- Bank of India
- Bank of Maharashtra
- Canara Bank
- Catholic Syrian Bank
- Central bank of India
- Citi Bank
- City Union Bank
- Corporation Bank
- Cosmos Bank
- DCB Bank
- Dena Bank
- Deutsche Bank
- Dhanlaxmi Bank
- Digibank by DBS
- Equitas Bank
- ESAF Small Finance Bank
- Federal Bank
- HDFC Bank
- ICICI Bank
- IDBI Bank
- IDFC Bank
- Indian Bank
- Indian Overseas Bank
- IndusInd Bank
- Jammu and Kashmir Bank
- Janata Sahakari Bank
- Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank
- Karnataka Bank
- Karur Vysya Bank
- Kotak Mahindra Bank
- Lakshmi Vilas Bank
- Mehsana Urban Co-op Bank
- NKGSB Bank
- Oriental Bank of Commerce
- Punjab & Maharashtra Co-op Bank
- Punjab and Sind Bank

- Punjab National Bank
- Saraswat Cooperative Bank
- Suryoday Small Finance Bank
- Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank Ltd.
- South Indian Bank
- Standard Chartered Bank
- State Bank of India
- Syndicate Bank
- Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
- TJSB Bank
- TNSC Bank
- UCO Bank
- Union Bank of India
- United Bank of India
- Vijaya Bank
- Yes Bank
- Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd